The Default Payment Method selected in your member account will be associated with your Membership. Visit Payment Methods within the My Account area to update or edit credit cards information. To change your Default Payment Method, another Payment Method must be chosen first.
A membership can be upgraded only from the current level or higher. If a membership is upgraded before auto-renewal, you will receive a prorated discount based on the number days remaining on the current membership. This discount will be applied towards upgrading your membership.
If a credit results from the upgrade, you will receive an e-Gift card in the amount of the credit due.
To learn more about memberships and how you can get FREE shipping, click here.
If you wish to cancel your auto renewal, simply login to your Hay House Member Communities page.