about memberships

During the membership purchase process, the Terms of Use must be accepted to both purchase the account and begin using it. As stated in the Terms, the membership is automatically renewed at the end of the subscription period. Thirty days prior to expiration of a membership, notification is sent to the e-mail account on record for your account.

A membership can be upgraded only from the current level or higher. If a membership is upgraded before auto-renewal, you will receive a prorated discount based on the number days remaining on the current membership. This discount will be applied towards upgrading your membership.

If a credit results from the upgrade, you will receive an e-Gift card in the amount of the credit due.

To learn more about memberships and how you can get FREE shipping, click here.

If you wish to cancel your auto renewal, simply login to your Hay House Member Communities page.